My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

my dream house is in the sky on the clouds
it is white and a little pink
it moves from one place to other place
also there is always the smell of rain in my house

طبقه بندی موضوعی
پیوندهای روزانه
Thursday, 11 July 2019، 04:00 PM

some words ...



13.4 KB
Word


Vocabulary in lecture:

(third session- 98/4/19)

Comprehend: understand

Moral virtue

Avoid

Value

Damage

Hurt

Immediate

Impression

Reasonable

Self confidence

Self esteem

Gorgeous

Artificial

Forced

Surgery

Extravagance

Frill

Moderation

Herbal treatment



  • lesane sedq

lecture

vocabulary

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی