My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

my dream house is in the sky on the clouds
it is white and a little pink
it moves from one place to other place
also there is always the smell of rain in my house

طبقه بندی موضوعی
پیوندهای روزانه
Thursday, 7 June 2018، 05:35 AM

Some words that I heard recently2


 

 

Invite

 

دعوت کردن

 

Invitation

دعوت

 

Accept an invitation

دعوتی رو قبول کردن

 

 

Decline an invitation

 

دعوتی رو رد کردن

 

Would you like to…..?

ایا شما مایلید تا.....؟

 

 

I’m full

من سیرم

 

I’m too tired

من خیلی خسته هستم

 

 

He is too angry

او خیلی عصبانی است

 

 

it tea is too hot

چایی خیلی داغه

 

 

The water is too cold

اب خیلی سرده

 

 

It’s tiring

این خسته کننده هست

 

It’s boring

این کسل کننده هست

 

OK. See you there

 

اونجا می بینمت

 

 

OK. See you then

اون موقع می بیمنت

 

 

Go a head

ادامه بده

 

 

Welcome back

خوش اومدی

 

Lots of = a lot of

 

 

Take a walk = walk

 

 

It doesn’t sound a nice vacation

این به نظر تعطیلات خوبی نمیاد

 

From all over the world

از سرتاسر دنیا

 

Medicine

دارو

 

Give a speech

سخنرانی کردن

 

Business trip

سر کاری

 

Import

وارد کردن

 

Export

صادر کردن

 

He is a business man

اون یه تاجره

 

 

Passenger

مسافر

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی