My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

The best house in my world

My dream house

my dream house is in the sky on the clouds
it is white and a little pink
it moves from one place to other place
also there is always the smell of rain in my house

طبقه بندی موضوعی
پیوندهای روزانه
Saturday, 9 June 2018، 07:46 AM

Some words that I heard recently3

 

Rain

باران / باران باریدن

 

Go running = run

 دویدن

 

Public library

کتابخانه عمومی

 

The past week

هفته گذشته

 

Pleasant

خوشایند

 

Inside

داخل

 

Outside

خارج

 

One of them

یکی از اونها

 

Two of them

دو تا از اونها

 

Three of them

سه تا از اونها

 

Both of them

 

جفتشون

 

Some of them

 

تعدادی از انها

 

All of them

 

همه انها

 

None of them

 

هیچکدام از انها

 

Request

 

تقاضا /تقاضا کردن

Polite

 

Impolite

مودب / مودبانه

 

بی ادب / بی ادبانه

 

What’s wrong?

 

چی شده؟

 

I’m freezing

 

دارم یخ می زنم

 

Here is freezing cold

 

اینجا خیلی سرده

 

Yum / yummy

 

به به

 

Yuck

 

اَه

 

Sure = of course = absolutely = certainly

 

حتما

 

Fix = repair

 

 

 

Where were you?

 

کجا بودی؟

 

Actually,…..

 

راستش

 

My pleasure.

 

خواهش می کنم

 

Ask for s.th

 

تقاضای چیزی رو کردن

 

He did a great favor to me

 

اون یه لطف بزرگی رو در حقم کرد

  • lesane sedq

word

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی